FRANÇAIS NEWSROOM CONTACT SITE MAP
Publications
Careers
The firm
The lawyers and experts
Areas of expertise
The offices


The site is the property of FIDAL, a SELAS d'Avocats (French law firm a professional simplified joint stock company ) with an executive committee and a supervisory board, with capital of 6,000,000 euros, registered with the Nanterre Trade and Companies Registry, under the number 525 031 522 , having its registered office at 4,6 avenue d’Alsace, 92982 Paris La Défense Cedex.

The site editor is Régis Lassabe in his capacity as Chairman of the FIDAL Executive Committee.

The information contained on the site is provided solely for the general information of visitors and cannot replace or substitute advice or consultation of a legal, tax or any other professional nature.

Although FIDAL takes every precaution to ensure the quality and reliability of the information contained on the Site, this information is provided on an indicative basis, with no warranty, either explicit or implicit, as to its validity, completeness or recent nature. As a result of this, visitors acknowledge that they are solely and exclusively liable for the use of said information.

FIDAL provides no warranty as to the availability or accessibility of the Site, or regarding the absence of viruses.

FIDAL shall not be held liable for any damage, either temporary or permanent, caused to a visitor's IT system, or for any loss or damage (including, but not limited to, loss of data or profits) suffered as a result of:

- access to or navigation on the Site,
- exploitation of information contained on the Site,
- copying, visualising or any other use of the Site that gives rise to litigation or collection proceedings.

FIDAL shall not be liable for the loss that results from fraudulent access by a third party that caused information disseminated on the Site to be modified.

The general structure of the Site, the texts, data and graphic elements, whether animated or not, constitute works that are protected as such by intellectual property laws, in particular by copyright, designs, models and trademark law, and by international treaties.

The general structure of the Site, the texts, data and graphic elements of the Site, must on no account be modified, reproduced, displayed, presented, distributed or used for public interest or commercial purposes.

All persons who download or collect information disseminated on the Site only have a private, personal, non-assignable right of use thereof. The information obtained can only be reproduced once on paper or digitally. All use of the information obtained must mention the source.

The protected works that are reproduced on the Site and that do not belong to FIDAL were the subject of an express, prior reproduction authorisation by the holder of the rights.

The hypertext links that redirect to other sites, mainly sites of FIDAL's partners, were the subject of an express, prior authorisation. As the links are provided for users' personal convenience, FIDAL has no control over these sites and accepts no liability with regard thereto, as the operators are solely liable for such sites.

The reproduction of a Site page in a context not owned by FIDAL or the insertion of a page that belongs to FIDAL in the page of a site that does not belong to FIDAL is prohibited.

Visitors acknowledge having consulted this statutory notice and undertake to comply therewith.

 


 
© FIDAL 2016, All rights reserved | Personal information | Legal notices | Concept & design : Mazarine Digital

ENGLISH ESPACE PRESSE FIDAL FIDUCIE FIDAL FORMATION CONTACT PLAN DU SITE RESTEZ CONNECTÉS
Publications
Actualités
Carrières
Le cabinet
Les avocats et experts
Les expertises
Les bureaux

Le site est la propriété de FIDAL, SELAS Société d'Avocats, société d'exercice libéral par actions simplifiée à directoire et conseil de surveillance au capital de 6. 000.000 Euros, inscrite au registre du Commerce et des Sociétés, sous le numéro 525 031 522 R.C.S. Nanterre, dont le siège social est situé 4,6 avenue d’Alsace, 92982 Paris La Défense Cedex.

Le directeur de la publication du Site est Régis Lassabe en qualité de Président du Directoire de la société FIDAL.

Les informations contenues dans le Site sont fournies pour la seule information générale des visiteurs, elles ne sauraient remplacer ou se substituer à des conseils ou consultations de nature juridique, fiscale ou de toute autre nature professionnelle.

Bien que FIDAL prenne le plus grand soin pour s'assurer de la qualité et de la fiabilité des informations contenues sur le Site, ces dernières sont fournies à titre indicatif sans aucune garantie, explicite ou implicite, de validité, d'exhaustivité ou d'actualité. En conséquence de quoi, le visiteur reconnaît utiliser ces informations sous sa seule et unique responsabilité.

FIDAL ne fournit aucune garantie ni quant à la disponibilité ou l'accessibilité du Site, ni quant à l'absence de virus.

FIDAL ne sera responsable ni des dommages, temporaires ou permanents, causés au système informatique du visiteur ni des pertes ou dommages éventuels (y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, la perte de données ou de profits) qui seraient subis suite à :

- l'accès ou à la navigation sur le Site,
- l'exploitation des informations contenues dans le Site,
- la copie, la visualisation ou toute autre utilisation du Site qui donneraient lieu à une procédure contentieuse ou de recouvrement.


FIDAL ne sera pas non plus responsable des dommages résultant d'une intrusion frauduleuse d'un tiers ayant entraîné une modification des informations diffusées sur le Site.

La structure générale du Site, les textes, les données et les éléments graphiques, animés ou non, constituent des œuvres qui sont protégées en tant que telles par les lois sur la propriété intellectuelle, en particulier par le droit d'auteur, les dessins et modèles et le droit des marques, et par les traités internationaux.

La structure générale du Site, les textes, les données et les éléments graphiques du Site ne doivent en aucun cas être modifiés, reproduits, affichés, présentés, distribués ou utilisés à des fins d'intérêt public ou commercial.

Toute personne qui télécharge ou recueille des informations diffusées sur le Site ne dispose sur celles-ci que d'un droit d'usage privé, personnel et non transmissible. Les informations recueillies ne sont susceptibles que d'une seule reproduction papier ou numérique. Toute utilisation des informations recueillies devra mentionner la source.

Les oeuvres protégées reproduites sur le Site et n'appartenant pas à FIDAL ont fait l'objet d'une autorisation expresse et préalable de reproduction de la part du titulaire des droits.

Les liens hypertextes mis en place en direction d'autres sites, principalement vers les sites des partenaires de FIDAL ont fait l'objet d'une autorisation expresse et préalable. Les liens étant fournis pour la convenance personnelle des internautes, FIDAL n'exerce aucun contrôle sur ces sites et n'accepte aucune responsabilité à leur égard, les pages restant de la seule responsabilité de leurs titulaires.

La reproduction d'une page du Site dans un cadre n'appartenant pas FIDAL ou l'insertion d'une page appartenant à FIDAL dans la page d'un site n'appartenant pas à FIDAL est interdite.

Le visiteur reconnaît avoir pris connaissance de la présente notice légale et s'engage à la respecter.

 


 
© FIDAL 2017, Tous droits réservés | Données personnelles | Notice légale | Conception & réalisation : Mazarine Digital