FRANÇAIS NEWSROOM CONTACT SITE MAP
Publications
Careers
The firm
The lawyers and experts
Areas of expertise
The offices

International
Tax law
Corporate law
Labour law and employee management
Competition and distribution
Intellectual Property, Information Technologies
Wealth Management
Dispute resolution
Public law
Associations and the Social and Solidarity Economy
Banking, Insurance, Asset management
Private Equity
Corporate recovery and insolvency
Securities law
Environment
Valuation and transfer pricing
Real estate
Healthcare
Sports
Agriculture and food industry

The firm’s numerous areas of expertise and our shared value of teamwork allow us to offer our clients comprehensive tax and legal services. Our approach ensures that we are able to provide reliable solutions adapted to each situation for the different organisations that entrust us with their issues.

Our national studies and research division responds to the demands of a judicial system that is increasingly complex: it contributes to legal developments in the business world and provides an interface for all our lawyers. This division also provides support to our lawyers handling the most complex issues. Our clients therefore benefit from pro-active legal counsels who guide them in their operational and strategic choices.
As the law is constantly changing, an ambitious training policy and knowledge-sharing programme are at the heart of our commitment to excellence: our lawyers are provided with a customised training programme throughout their career with the firm, ensuring that they maintain their high level of technical expertise.





© FIDAL 2016, All rights reserved | Personal information | Legal notices | Concept & design : Mazarine Digital

ENGLISH ESPACE PRESSE FIDAL FIDUCIE FIDAL FORMATION CONTACT PLAN DU SITE RESTEZ CONNECTÉS
Publications
Actualités
Carrières
Le cabinet
Les avocats et experts
Les expertises
Les bureaux
International
Droit fiscal
Droit des sociétés
Droit social
Concurrence-Distribution
Propriété intellectuelle - Technologies de l'information
Droit du patrimoine
Règlement des contentieux
Droit public
Droit des Associations et de l'Economie Sociale et Solidaire
Banque, Assurance, Gestion d'actifs
Capital Investissement
Difficultés des entreprises
Droit boursier
Environnement
Evaluation et prix de transfert
Immobilier
Santé
Sport
Viti-vinicole

La multi-expertise du cabinet et la valeur partagée du travail en équipe nous permettent de proposer à nos clients une offre juridique et fiscale globale. Cette approche représente pour les entreprises qui nous font confiance l'assurance de disposer de solutions fiables et adaptées à chaque situation.

Notre direction nationale d'études et de recherche répond aux exigences d'un droit de plus en plus complexe : elle concourt aux évolutions juridiques du monde des affaires et en assure le relais auprès de l'ensemble de nos avocats. Cette direction intervient également en appui de nos avocats dans les problématiques les plus complexes. Nos clients bénéficient ainsi de conseils pro-actifs qui les guident dans leurs choix opérationnels et stratégiques.
Parce que le droit est en constante évolution, une politique de formation ambitieuse et de partage des connaissances est au cœur de notre engagement d'excellence : nos avocats participent ainsi à un programme de formation évolutif tout au long de leur carrière au sein du cabinet, gage du maintien d'un haut niveau de compétence.



© FIDAL 2016, Tous droits réservés | Données personnelles | Notice légale | Conception & réalisation : Mazarine Digital